YoutubeFacebookMailPrint

Innendienst

Telefonzentrale und Verkauf:
Monika Möller
Tel.: 0211 - 30 40 74
Fax: 0211 - 39 37 18
E-Mail: info@enke-werk.de
Export und Verkauf:
Peter Döhmen
Tel.: 0211 - 93 06 414
Fax: 0211 - 39 37 18
E-Mail: doehmen@enke-werk.de
Einkauf:
Andreas Aschwanden
Tel.: 0211 - 93 06 426
Fax: 0211 - 39 37 18
E-Mail: einkauf@enke-werk.de
Anwendungstechnik:
Adolf Reuter
Tel.: 02173 - 89 568 42
Fax: 02173 - 89 568 50
E-Mail: a.reuter@enke-werk.de
Anwendungstechnik:
Wolfgang Blaeser
Tel.: 02173 - 89 568 44
Fax: 02173 - 89 568 50
E-Mail: blaeser@enke-werk.de 

 

Anwendungstechnik:
Niklas Sajonskowski
Tel.: 02173 - 89 568 45
Fax: 02173 - 895 68 50
E-Mail: sajonskowski@enke-werk.de

Anwendungstechnik:
Markus Fester
Tel.: 02173 - 89 568 46
Fax: 02173 - 895 68 50
E-Mail: fester@enke-werk.de
Anwendungstechnik
und Beratungsbüro Osteuropa:

Marian Kies
Tel.: 02173 - 89 568 43
Fax: 02173 - 89 568 50
Mobil: 0173 - 730 4183
E-Mail: kies@enke-werk.de